A Year In The Making

06/03/2020

It's hard to believe that it's been a full year since I published my first book.  Since then I've gone on to publish five more titles and am currently working on two more...one of which is a story that I've attempted to write numerous times over the last fifteen years but somehow it never managed to come together...until now.  It's like...finally biting the bullet and getting my books out there, seeing them in print has somehow opened a floodgate for me...unlocking all the barriers I've somehow managed to build over the years.  At any rate, it's an amazing feeling to finally be doing something other than merely putting words on paper.  I'm an author :)...Finally!


Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started